Marktgemeinde Eberschwang
4906 Eberschwang 93

Telefon          +43 (7753) 22 55-0
Faxnummer   +43 (7753) 22 55-99

Web      http://www.eberschwang.at
E-Mail   gemeinde@eberschwang.ooe.gv.at

AMTSZEITEN

Bürgermeister

Josef Bleckenwegner 
07753 2255 - 15
buergermeister@eberschwang.ooe.gv.at

Amtsleiter

Johann Reisinger 
7753 22 55 - 13
reisinger.johann@eberschwang.ooe.gv.at

Bauamt

Franz X. Hartl
07753 22 55 - 24
hartl.franz@eberschwang.ooe.gv.at

Bauhof

Rainer Kiehas
07753 2255 - 14
kiehas.rainer@eberschwang.ooe.gv.at

Finanzabteilung

Mario Pumberger 
07753 2255 - 27
pumberger.mario@eberschwang.ooe.gv.at

Finanzabteilung

Melanie Kaiser
0 7753 2255 - 17
kaiser.melanie@eberschwang.ooe.gv.at

Bürgerservice

Monika Mayr
07753 2255 - 10
mayr.monika@eberschwang.ooe.gv.at

Meldeamt

Helene Angleitner
0 7753 2255 - 11
angleitner.helene@eberschwang.ooe.gv.at

Standesamt

Andrea Friedl
07753 22 55 - 22
friedl.andrea@eberschwang.ooe.gv.at

Allgemeine Verwaltung

Josef Lughofer
07753 22 55 - 12
lughofer.josef@eberschwang.ooe.gv.at

Allgemeine Verwaltung

Andrea Feichtlbauer
07753 22 55 - 22
feichtlbauer.andrea@eberschwang.ooe.gv.at

BADEPREISE 2017